top of page

Terang Jump Outs - 10 December 2020


Field: Magnus x Story Princess (Daniel Bowman), Devilears (Jamie Edwards), Double Bluff (Aaron Purcell), El For Effort (Symon Wilde), First Mate (Kylie Vella), Mrs Broderick (Chris Calthorpe)

Field: Eurozone x Best Dressed Lady (Chris Calthorpe), Astro Castro (Aaron Purcell), Don't Forget Dad (Daniel Bowman), Retrovailles (Mick Price/Micahel Kent Jnr), Thunder Point (Symon Wilde)

Field: Phenomenon x Sierra Vega (Chris Calthorpe), As I Please (Symon Wilde), Bossy Demeanour (Mick Price/Micahel Kent Jnr), Honour De Hero (Daniel Bowman), Stylish Enuff (Aaron Purcell)

Field: Night Of Thunder x Dance Across (Chris Calthorpe), Barangaready (Mick Price/Micahel Kent Jnr), Do The Narna (Daniel Bowman), Miss Construed (Lindsey Smith), Sophies Revenge (Symon Wilde)

Field: Adelaide Show (Lindsey Smith), Gunna Gunna (Chris Calthorpe), Lady Delight (Symon Wilde), More (Lindsey Smith), Rubiland (Daniel Bowman)

Field: Awesome Spirit (Chris Calthorpe), Elderflower (Lindsey Smith), Glassey Miss (Symon Wilde), Helcolore (Daniel Bowman), Perfect Cove (Bill Cerchi)

Field: Toorak Toff x Amorous Intrigue (Jamie Edwards), Paddy Mac (Symon Wilde), Solitary Choice (Jamie Barry), The Mitre (Bill Cerchi), Proud Chataigne (Chris Calthorpe)

Field: All Ova Nova (Jenny Smith), Amusing Magnus (Clint Marshall), St Joeys (Matthew Williams), Vinland (Lindsey Smith), Written In Oak (Kelvin Bourke), Garimpeiro (Lindsey Smith)

Field: Catch The Drift (Jenny Smith), Deadly Earnest (Vincent Malady), Dynamic Blue (Jamie Barry), Inspired Sun (Vincent Malady), Preston (Matthew Williams), Shapurb (Danielle Loos)

NOTE: the jump outs were conducted on the Course Proper, with the track rated Good.

*silk colour accuracy may vary*

bottom of page