top of page

Flemington (Werribee) Jump Outs - 10 January 2022



Field: Groundswell (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Yulong Status (Peter & Paul Snowden), Wilshire Boulevard (Danny O'Brien), Kermalaw (Steve Richards), Salem (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)

Field: Spirit Beast (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Polyphonic (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Teofilo Star (IRE) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott), Tarzidium (NZ) (Steve Richards), Tarzaraka (Danny O'Brien)

Field: Viral (Danny O'Brien), Grinzinger Prince (Danny O'Brien), Hightail (Peter & Paul Snowden), Huntly Castle (Ben & JD Hayes), Sinawann (IRE) (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Matsukaze (Chris Waller), Magic Mascot (Saab Hasan), Bold Intentions (Leon & Troy Corstens)

Field: Satin Love (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Dundeel (NZ) x Petworth House (Matthew Ellerton), Royal Pharoah (Chris Waller), Booboo Boogie (NZ) (Danny O'Brien), Pegaazem (Simon Zahra), Sirius Statement (Saab Hasan), Foxwedge x Octantis (Saab Hasan)

Field: Award Me (Danny O'Brien), Inspirational Girl (NZ) (Danny O'Brien), White Hibiscus (Danny O'Brien), Octha (Chris Waller), The Exchange (Ben & JD Hayes), Milliondollarbill (Peter & Paul Snowden), Ritzy Rita (Saab Hasan), Divine Diosa (Simon Zahra)

Field: Laelaps (Danny O'Brien), Finance Tycoon (Danny O'Brien), Miss Melbourne (Danny O'Brien), Fjord (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Bellatina (Matthew Ellerton), Netanyahu (NZ) (Leon & Troy Corstens)

Field: Bistro (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Grinzinger Bishop (NZ) (Danny O'Brien), Rain Lord (Peter & Paul Snowden), Bill Boulder (Ben & JD Hayes), Belle Tycoon (Simon Zahra)

Field: Dadoozdart (GB) (Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes), Linas Legend (Danny O'Brien), Lafargue (Danny O'Brien), Order of Command (Danny O'Brien), Phoenix Global (Danny O'Brien), Plagiarized (Chris Waller), Rura Penthe (Chris Waller), Suricate (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Ring The Bank (Ben & JD Hayes)

Field: Daumier (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Moko (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Aoraki Summit (NZ) (Ben & JD Hayes), Queen Maeve (Matthew Ellerton), Blessyou (Danny O'Brien), Shake It All About (NZ) (Danny O'Brien)

Field: Marimenko (GB) (Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes), Hengroen (IRE) (Danny O'Brien), Persistent Desire (NZ) (Danny O'Brien), Jester (Chris Waller), Kemi (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Who Shot Suzy (Simon Zahra)

Field: Lord Of The Sun (Danny O'Brien), Venting (Danny O'Brien), Versilia (Danny O'Brien), Coudreau (Chris Waller), Knight's Sword (Ben & JD Hayes), Northwood Poppet (Matthew Ellerton)

NOTE: the jump outs were conducted on the Werribee Course Proper Track, with the track rated Good.

*silk colour accuracy may vary*


bottom of page