top of page

Flemington Jump Outs - 6 May 2022


*based on 103x Jump Outs at Werribee*


Field: Rainbow Thief (NZ) (Michael Moroney), Cassidy (NZ) (Danny O'Brien), Reflect The Stars (Danny O'Brien), Man Of Heart (Danny O'Brien), Volcanic Rock (Michael & Luke Cerchi), Pepper's Ghost (Matthew Ellerton), The Astrologist (Leon & Troy Corstens)

Field: Vested Interest (Leon & Troy Corstens), Applejax (NZ) (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Keats (IRE) (Michael Moroney), Spensierato (Nick Ryan), Miss November (NZ) (Danny O'Brien), Gmork (NZ) (Danny O'Brien), Calvi (GB) (Danny O'Brien), Farhh Flung (GB) (Danny O'Brien), Midterm (GB) (Michael & Luke Cerchi), Allegedly (FR) (Anthony & Sam Freedman)

Field: Prophesier (Ben & JD Hayes), Harlem Blues (Peter & Paul Snowden), Good And Proper (Matthew Ellerton), Stay Gold (Danny O'Brien), Gold Spark (Nick Ryan), Butter Blonde (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott), Young Liam (Michael & Luke Cerchi)

Field: Blessyou (Danny O'Brien), Lonfire (Danny O'Brien), Darksaber (Matthew Ellerton), Delayed Action (Mark & Levi Kavanagh), Aurolaa (Simon Zahra), Magnaspin (Leon & Troy Corstens), Seton Hall (Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes), World Reign (Nick Ryan), Americano (Michael & Luke Cerchi)

Field: The Ballet Dancer (NZ) (Ben & JD Hayes), Moktaffy (IRE) (Chris Waller), Heljinsky (Ern Ewert), Squeak (NZ) (Michael Moroney), Alriyah (James Cummings), Grand Pope (Nick Ryan), Don't Change (Nick Ryan), Light Of Uluru (Leon & Troy Corstens)

Field: Doull (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Frostymcfrostfrost (NZ) (Danny O'Brien), It's My Turn (Danny O'Brien), Arctic Fairy (Matthew Ellerton), Caste (Ben & JD Hayes), Chopin (James Cummings), Wasim Indeed (Nick Ryan), Rain Lord (Peter & Paul Snowden)

Field: Tallawah (NZ) (Ben & JD Hayes), Stay In Your Lane (Ben & JD Hayes), Rebellious Belle (Caroline Jennings), Emerging (NZ) (James Cummings), Endlessly (Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes), Recourse (Simon Zahra), Miss Beautiful (Mark & Levi Kavanagh)

Field: Skidamarink (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Atlantis Tycoon (Danny O'Brien), Lady Shalaa (Danny O'Brien), Faraway Tree (Matthew Ellerton), Zoom Torino (Simon Zahra), Class Revolution (Ben & JD Hayes), Jettison (Leon & Troy Corstens), Hokolesqua (Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes)

Field: Keppel Bay (Ben & JD Hayes), Misterguitars (Ben & JD Hayes), Sacred Command (NZ) (Chris Waller), Aneed Forspeed (Claire Patterson), Spicy (Matthew Ellerton), Hello Monday (NZ) (Danny O'Brien), Edison (Nick Ryan), Defiant Diva (Leon & Troy Corstens)

Field: Monaco Award (Danny O'Brien), Overshare x Had Every Chance (Simon Zahra), Del Campo (Ben & JD Hayes), Imasuperstar (Leon & Troy Corstens), Discerning (Peter & Paul Snowden)

Field: Mr Rouquin (Ben & JD Hayes), My Artemis (Ben & JD Hayes), Breton (Chris Waller), Telluride (James Cummings), Hard To Read (GB) (Danny O'Brien), Five Bulls (Nick Ryan), For Real Life (Leon & Troy Corstens)

Field: The Genius (Danny O'Brien), Kildrummie (Danny O'Brien), Golden Shao (Simon Zahra), Pummel (NZ) (Ben & JD Hayes), Rupp (Leon & Troy Corstens), Rainraingoaway (Nick Ryan)

Field: Prudden (NZ) (Ben & JD Hayes), Space Force (Ben & JD Hayes), Oz Legend (IRE) (Chris Waller), Victims (James Cummings), El Cordobes (Danny O'Brien), Are You Gold Enuff (Nick Ryan)

NOTE: the jump outs were conducted on the Werribee Track, with the track rated Soft.

*silk colour accuracy may vary*

22-05-06 Flemington (Werribee) (Final)
Download PDF • 237KB


bottom of page