top of page

Flemington (Werribee) Jump Outs - 26 April 2021



Field: Bermadez (NZ) (Michael Moroney), Big Brew (Mark Kavanagh), Dubai Star (Gai Waterhouse), Kyiv Prince (Saab Hasan), Opoho Dreaming (NZ) (Michael Moroney), Paradee (Danny Obrien), Pig In Mud (Anthony Freedman), Seduce (Danny Obrien), Siren Rock (Anthony Freedman), Hampton Court x Mustang Sally (Saab Hasan)

Field: Cortina Dampezzo (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Cosmic Ranger (Danny Obrien), Designs (Anthony Freedman), Jennifilo (Danny Obrien), Kapalua Sunset (NZ) (Danny Obrien), Maracana (NZ) (Danny Obrien), Seaflare (Danny Obrien), Wilshire Boulevard (Danny Obrien), Pins x Cheex (Danny Obrien)

Field: Barthelona (Michael Moroney), Can't Be Done (Danny Obrien), Dickin Medal (James Cummings), Direction (Saab Hasan), Morrissy (Troy Corstens), Sircconi (Nick Ryan), The Bride (Anthony Freedman), Torbreck (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Viral (Danny Obrien), War Tiger (USA) (Mick Cerchi)

Field: Bidaya (NZ) (James Cummings), For Real Life (Troy Corstens), Hokolesqua (John Hawkes), Ka Bling (Paul Snowden), Lafargue (Danny Obrien), Star Of Shalaa (Mark Kavanagh), The Psychologist (NZ) (Michael Moroney)

Field: Chicago Cub (Michael Moroney), Grand Pope (Nick Ryan), King Kohei (Mick Cerchi), Licona (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Maybe The Best (Anthony Freedman), Promotions (James Cummings), San Fabrizio (FR) (John Hawkes), Savalona (Danny Obrien), Titan Blinders (Troy Corstens)

Field: Anansi (John Hawkes), Bankroll (Anthony Freedman), King Aviator (Mark Kavanagh), Palani (Danny Obrien), Silent Theory (Troy Corstens), Spanish King (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Written Tycoon x Rainbeam (Michael Moroney), Tarzino x Diyaraka (Danny Obrien)

Field: Banquo (Danny Obrien), Double Chance (Levi Kavanagh), Exeter (Danny Obrien), Express Pass (Nick Ryan), Four Leaf Riot (Scott Cameron), Hackette (NZ) (James Cummings), Nine Clouds (Mick Cerchi), Ranting (Troy Corstens), Thoughtful Lad (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes)

Field: Abrazen Laugh (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Captain Envious (NZ) (Danny Obrien), Frontman (Anthony Freedman), Good Life Diva (Troy Corstens), Mail (John Hawkes), Mynumerouno (Nick Ryan), Vail Mountain (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Woburn Abbey (Danny Obrien), Choisir x Inishowen (Michael Moroney)

Field: Afternoon Tea (Danny Obrien), Buttercup Baby (Nick Ryan), Button Express (NZ) (Danny Obrien), Dixie Built (Mick Cerchi), Indian Doll (Troy Corstens), Jana (James Cummings), Pure Harmony (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Raazou (Troy Corstens), Restrictions (John Hawkes), Sea Princess (Anthony Freedman)

Field: Arrowhead (Danny Obrien), General Firepower (Michael Moroney), Linas Legend (Danny Obrien), Midwest (Anthony Freedman), Pretty Little Lass (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), So You Think x Lady Cumquat (Michael Moroney), Awesome Rock x Lakeview Elegance (Troy Corstens)

Field: Adki (Mick Cerchi), Extrapolate (Troy Corstens), Mashrabiya (James Cummings), Migrating (Troy Corstens), Sweet Virginia (Danny Obrien), The Sphinx (Nick Ryan), Tread Softly (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Versilia (Danny Obrien)

NOTE: the jump outs were conducted on the Course Proper on the Werribee Track (Rail: True), with the track rated Good.

*silk colour accuracy may vary*

bottom of page