Flemington Jump Outs - 24 December 2020



Field: Absolute Flirt (Danny Obrien), Propelle (Mathew Ellerton), Sirius Suspect (Saab Hasan), Tesorina (Mathew Ellerton), The Astrologist (Troy Corstens)

Field: Buckland Abbey (NZ) (Mathew Ellerton), Dundeel Star (Gai Waterhouse), Exeter (Danny Obrien), Frederick The Dane (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Gutsy (Mathew Ellerton), Yes Baby Yes (Troy Corstens)

Field: Buona Sera (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Ethekwini (Danny Obrien), Future Force (Paul Snowden), Make Mine Hennessy (Saab Hasan), Morrissy (Troy Corstens), Spirit (BRZ) (Chris Waller)

Field: Allanon (James Cummings), Endorsement (John Hawkes), Frost Flowers (Anthony Freedman), Ice Burj (Michael Moroney), Joseylin (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Zouwest (Paul Snowden)

Field: Arctic Stone (Tommy Hughes), Beast (John Hawkes), Beauty Betty (NZ) (Troy Corstens), Canadian Miss (Danny Obrien), Court On (Saab Hasan), Wide Awake (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes)

Field: Camaguey (James Cummings), Miss Leibovitz (John Hawkes), Spicy (Mathew Ellerton), Tayla's Moment (Mathew Ellerton), Tequila Spirit (Michael Moroney), Tranquil Bay (Anthony Freedman)

Field: Double Chance (Levi Kavanagh), Eluding (Tony McEvoy), I Am Mamwaazel (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Luiselli (John Hawkes), Patented (Anthony Freedman), Thorogood (Troy Corstens)

Field: Apollo Josh (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Kemi (Anthony Freedman), Translation (James Cummings), Yankee Banner (Mathew Ellerton), Frosted x Serenely Discreet (Mathew Ellerton), Pride of Dubai x Sarvon (Michael Moroney)

Field: De Be Eleven (Tommy Hughes), Gin Frenzy (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Good And Proper (Mathew Ellerton), Prebendal (Saab Hasan), Queen Of Tarts (Mathew Ellerton), Zacouver (NZ) (Troy Corstens)

Field: Lady Audrey (Michael Moroney), Nabbed (Tony McEvoy), Pant (NZ) (John Hawkes), Rock Melody (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Tonquani (James Cummings)

Field: Avenel Grey (Saab Hasan), Bellinger (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Glitzy Girl (Tony McEvoy), Live Like (Ern Ewert), Miss Venezuela (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Simpkin (Michael Moroney)

Field: Marquess (NZ) (James Cummings), Teofilo x Veneers (Mathew Ellerton), Mikki Isle x Electrical (Mathew Ellerton)

Field: Djounie (Mathew Ellerton), Energy Raider (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Fiery Dancer (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Impetus (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Salsa Dancer (Saab Hasan), Mista Sizzle (Mathew Ellerton)

Field: Clarence River (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), King Valour (NZ) (Ern Ewert), We Know So (NZ) (Troy Corstens), Desert Maestro (Saab Hasan), Rosy Bubbles (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes)

NOTE: the jump outs were conducted on the Steeple Grass, with the track rated Soft.

*silk colour accuracy may vary*



use CTRL + F or CMD + F to quickly search and find your desired horse