top of page

Flemington Jump Outs - 2 September 2022


*based on 222x Jump Outs at Flemington (Poly Track)*

*based on 561x Jump Outs at Flemington (Steeple Grass)*


Field: Bors (Chris Waller), Write About Now (Leon & Troy Corstens), Count Nicholas (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Dawn Retreat (Ben & JD Hayes), Shibli (GB) (Chris Waller), Manhattan Sky (Leon & Troy Corstens)

Field: Fire Glo Too (Ben & JD Hayes), Fast Victory (NZ) (Ben & JD Hayes), Lady Proisir (NZ) (Chris Waller), Luna Diva (Peter & Paul Snowden)

Field: Scallopini (Steven O'Dea & Matthew Hoysted), The Astrologist (Leon & Troy Corstens), Argentia (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Stageman (Danny O'Brien), Regardsmaree (Nick Ryan), Excelida (Ben & JD Hayes)

Field: Lickety Split (NZ) (Andrew Forsman), Young Liam (Michael & Luke Cerchi), It'sourtime (Danny O'Brien), Criaderas (James Cummings), Vegas Knight (Nick Ryan), Frostin' (Peter & Paul Snowden)

Field: Sacred Kenshi (NZ) (Steve Richards), Viral (Danny O'Brien), Seradess (Mark & Levi Kavanagh), Makram (IRE) (Ben & JD Hayes), Snapper (NZ) (Michael Moroney), Marimenko (GB) (Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes)

Field: Gulf Of Saros (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott), Let'srollthedice (Danny O'Brien), Abrazen Laugh (Ben & JD Hayes), Galactus (Simon Zahra), Cannon (Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes), Let's Say Grace (NZ) (Michael Moroney)

Field: Stupendo (Danny O'Brien), Navy Code (Mark & Levi Kavanagh), Not to Be Mist (Nick Ryan), Starlight Glow (Matthew Ellerton), Tyita (Chris Waller), Dixie Built (Michael & Luke Cerchi)

Field: Treporti (Danny O'Brien), Yes Yay Forever (Caroline Jennings), Mr Maestro (NZ) (Andrew Forsman), Angry Skies (Ben & JD Hayes), Heavy Duty (Michael Moroney), Ojai (James Cummings)

Field: Oceans Above (NZ) (Simon Zahra), Grinzinger Allee (NZ) (Danny O'Brien), Everglade (Ben & JD Hayes), Amphactor (Mark & Levi Kavanagh), Stormlight (Caroline Jennings), Legio Ten (James Cummings)

Field: Dayan Star (Leon & Troy Corstens), Doull (Anthony & Sam Freedman), Deep Secret (Matthew Ellerton), Barretta (IRE) (Ben & JD Hayes), Glowsticks (James Cummings), Pale King (FR) (Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes)

Field: Kiyaya (NZ) (Michael Moroney), Estadio Mestalla (IRE) (Chris Waller), Lonfire (Danny O'Brien), Faraway Tree (Matthew Ellerton), Notabadbuy (NZ) (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott), Zou Sensation (Leon & Troy Corstens)

Field: Murrami Express (NZ) (Danny O'Brien), Zagora (James Cummings), On A Winning Day (Scott Cameron), Georgie Get Mad (GB) (Denis Pagan), Lucky Canuck (Leon & Troy Corstens)

Field: Eyesonlyonme (Michael Moroney), Cheval Chic (Danny O'Brien), Capirona (Simon Zahra), Parnassus (James Cummings), Rip Van Winkle (IRE) x Bonnie Doon (NZ) (Ben & JD Hayes)

Field: Freddy Cut In (NZ) (Denis Pagan), The Genius (Danny O'Brien), King's Crossing (NZ) (Danny O'Brien), Ocean Park (NZ) x The Link (NZ) (Ben & JD Hayes), Russian Roni (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott), Shrimp (James Cummings)

Field: Aladdin’s Lamp (NZ) (Michael Moroney), Moetman (Danny O'Brien), Blessyou (Danny O'Brien), Liberty Steps (Ben & JD Hayes), The Unicorn (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott), Turn It Up Tommy (NZ) (Denis Pagan)

Field: Zequel (Leon & Troy Corstens), Roaring Engine (NZ) (Danny O'Brien), Colorado Cruz (Danny O'Brien), Phoenix Global (Danny O'Brien), Pop Up (Ben & JD Hayes)

NOTE: Heats 1 to 2 were conducted on the Poly Track, with the track rated Synthetic. Heats 3 to 16 were conducted on the Steeple Grass, with the track rated Heavy.

*silk colour accuracy may vary*


bottom of page