Flemington Jump Outs - 18 December 2020



Field: King Of Hastings (Anthony Freedman), Luiselli (John Hawkes), Milwaukee (Michael Moroney), Pancho (Chris Waller), Rudimental (FR) (Mathew Ellerton), Rule The World (Gai Waterhouse)

Field: Buckland Abbey (NZ) (Mathew Ellerton), Dark Horse (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Rebel Racer (Mark Kavanagh), Subrunner (Steve Richards), Young Liam (Mick Cerchi)

Field: Faretti (Gai Waterhouse), Iowa Hawkeye (Michael Moroney), Mariinsky (Anthony Freedman), Obtain (John Hawkes), Redline (Chris Waller), Street Glow (Mathew Ellerton)

Field: Aneed Forspeed (Claire Patterson), Faulds (John Hawkes), Just Strolling (John Hawkes), Picarones (James Cummings), All Too Hard x Sacred Choice (Mathew Ellerton), I Am Invincible x Intimate Moment (Danny Obrien)

Field: Ellis Park (Mark Kavanagh), Legal Zou (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Nordic (NZ) (Michael Moroney), Palace Whisper (Mathew Ellerton), Petralia (Steve Richards), Suppression (NZ) (Chris Waller)

Field: Amegdul (James Cummings), Dauntless (Tony McEvoy), Elteecee (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), I Am Enchanting (Danny Obrien), Jester (John Hawkes), Soarhi (John Hawkes)

Field: Estoril Park (Troy Corstens), Inquisitive (Anthony Freedman), My Squeeze Louise (NZ) (Denis Pagan), The Catch (Mathew Ellerton), Unblushing (James Cummings), Dissident x Tea Roses (Danny Obrien)

Field: Dissonance (Mark Kavanagh), Hot In Paris (Troy Corstens), On Again Off Again (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), War Critic (NZ) (Mathew Ellerton), Persian Pride (NZ) (Chris Waller), Laybuy (M Moroney)

Field: Arcaded (James Cummings), Cornelia Street (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Mail (John Hawkes), Pad Thai (Tony McEvoy), Prospect Park (Mathew Ellerton), Your Song x Dinkum Diamond (Danny Obrien)

Field: Autumn House (Mathew Ellerton), Champs D'or (Tony McEvoy), Mon Gypsy (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Unvanquishable (Anthony Freedman), Zagusto (Michael Moroney)

Field: Cosmic Ranger (Danny Obrien), Franschoek (James Cummings), Pretty Little Lass (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Race Against Time (Tony McEvoy), No Nay Never x Royal Dance (Danny Obrien)

Field: Circle Of Magic (NZ) (Mark Kavanagh), Four Leaf Riot (Scott Cameron), Great House (IRE) (Chris Waller), Magnus Bellagio (Mathew Ellerton), Vantastic (Michael Moroney), Yulong Shout (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes)

Field: Argonauts (Danny Obrien), Bellarine Beauty (Troy Corstens), I Am Mamwaazel (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Pepper's Ghost (Mathew Ellerton), Seaboard (James Cummings), Skyman (GB) (Chris Waller)

Field: Bidaya (NZ) (James Cummings), Joseylin (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Jour Luck (Mathew Ellerton), Maracana (Danny Obrien), Strike Eagle (Tony McEvoy), Redoute's Choice x Consistency (Danny Obrien)

Field: Arctic Wolf (Michael Moroney), Bartos (Danny Obrien), Mclellan (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Toomuchtobear (NZ) (Chris Waller), Mista Sizzle (Mathew Ellerton), Storm Tide (Mathew Ellerton)

Field: Albanian Eagle (Mathew Ellerton), Gin Frenzy (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Langworthy (NZ) (Michael Moroney), Overruled (Mathew Ellerton), Senor Toba (Chris Waller)

Field: Beau Rock (Mathew Ellerton), Caught In A Trap (Michael Moroney), Cirrina (Tommy Hughes), Energy Raider (Tom Dabernig and David Hayes), Halic (James Cummings), Media Statement (Chris Waller)

NOTE: the jump outs were conducted on the Inside Grass, with the track rated Good.

*silk colour accuracy may vary*



use CTRL + F or CMD + F to quickly search and find your desired horse