top of page

Cranbourne Jump Outs - 7 June 2021



HEAT 1 - 850m | 53.57s

1. Jigsaw - C Alderson

2. Cecil Street Lad - R Laming

3. Sir Freddie - T Nikolic

Unplaced: Blazing Bay (S Bottomley), Pack Of Wolves (G Eurell), Jen's Reward (E Musgrove), Bean Shoppin' (K Corstens), Regal Magnate (NZ) (T Busuttin), Hogan (S Eden)

HEAT 2 - 850m | 54.39s

1. Teser - G Eurell

2. Loud Attraction - K Corstens

3. Shadow Hawk (NZ) - T Busuttin & N Young

Unplaced: Vali Mae (S Eden), Rich Enuff x Godstar (K Keys), Shocking x Domerova (A Rae)

HEAT 3 - 850m | 54.32s

1. Testa Rossa x Cuban Girl - G Eurell

2. Duty Dynasty - T Busuttin & N Young

3. Chipping Campden (NZ) - G Eurell

Unplaced: War x Cloud Class (M Trotter), Hey Michael (K Corstens), Fiorente (IRE) x Carousel Queen (K Corstens), Country's Light (T Furdetska), Rich Enuff x Night And Day (A Rae), Currata Flo (S Wynne)

HEAT 4 - 850m | 52.90s

1. Blood Oath - E Jusufovic

2. William Thomas - J Price

3. Kaplumpich - K Corstens

Unplaced: Capodanno (S Eden), Comic Set (M Kent), Ryboy (R Besanko), Leveraged (L Oliver), Shoot for Coomaah (R Laming), Great Duchess (G Eurell), Ocean's Thirteen (NZ) (C Maher)

HEAT 5 - 850m | 52.71s

1. Big Flash - C Alderson

2. Oh Brunny Boy - W Kelly

3. Far Enough - D Short

Unplaced: Statue Of Liberty (USA) x Mixxer (E Jusufovic), Red Red Wine (S Eden), Aeecee Millions (C Maher), Nasraawy (G Bedggood), Hawk (R Laming), Casa Bendita (G Eurell)

HEAT 6 - 850m | 53.15s

1. Boulevardier - E Jusufovic

2. Anchorman (NZ) - B McGrath

3. Moss Job - G Bedggood

Unplaced: Broken Treaty (L Oliver), Igniter (R Griffiths), Jimenez (D Arnold), Ajyaal (T Furdetska), Livadas (K Corstens), Lawless (NZ)

HEAT 7 - 850m | 53.80s

1. Eurozone x Dance Maiden (NZ) - E Jusufovic

2. She's 'N' Effort - G Eurell

3. Waylaid - S Eden

Unplaced: Mahia (NZ) (T Busuttin & N Young), Night of Thunder (IRE) x Sixtyfour (W Masters), Trojan Miss (C Alderson), Bob's Bay (S Eden), Speed Bump (L Oliver)

HEAT 8 - 850m | 53.84s

1. Only Guessing - D Short

2. Lani Bang Bang - L Oliver

3. Taarank - M Hibbs

Unplaced: Bellows (R Griffiths), Billie De Lune (G Bedggood), Pearl Bay (G Eurell), Mnemba (M Kent), Warhorse (NZ) x Aerialist (A Rae), Set For Success (B Buckley), Reliabelle (NZ) (D Harrison)

HEAT 9 - 1000m | 1:01.79s

1. Always In Moment - M Kent

2. Mr Exclusive - M Brown

3. Strobe Light - K Keys

Unplaced: Raging Water (NZ) (A Rae), Barbie's Fox (L Bonella), Trotsie (R Mangan), Sacred Kiwi (NZ) (A Rae), Oh Cecilia (M Kent), Niasu (W Masters), Zachaz (NZ) (C Maher & D Eustace)

HEAT 10 - 1000m | 1:02.41s

1. Celestial Fury (NZ) - T Busuttin & N Young

2. Waitapu (NZ) - T Busuttin & N Young

3. Master Fontana (NZ) - T Busuttin & N Young

Unplaced: Brut Star (T Busuttin & N Young), In A Trance (R Laming), Trump That (C Alderson)

HEAT 11 - 1000m | 1:02.85s

1. True Patriot - N Burke

2. Hesitate (NZ) - T Busuttin & N Young

3. Who Done The Deel - T Busuttin & N Young

Unplaced: Clover Beat (T Busuttin & N Young), Rosabeel (NZ) (T Busuttin & N Young), Count Of Sancerre (C Alderson)

HEAT 12 - 1000m | 1:01.95s

1. The Awesome Son - J Sandhu

2. Clinched - T Busuttin & N Young

3. Gorgonado - C Alderson

Unplaced: Rebate (G Eurell), Glen Forbes (J Horner), Summerhill (A Rosolini), Buditchy (W Kelly)

HEAT 13 - 1200m | 1:15.85s

1. Za'ex - C Alderson

2. Hochadel - R Schiffer

3. Rajpipla (NZ) - B McGrath

Unplaced: Houston Street (NZ) (G Bedggood), Mighty Whirlwind (D Williams), Shezashootingstar (C McLever), Mr Blackwood (NZ) (C Alderson)

HEAT 14 - 1400m | 1:30.74s

1. Alarah - M Kent

2. She's On Time (NZ) - C Alderson

3. Minola - G Bedggood

Unplaced: Shockingly (NZ) (J Horner), Our Ladies Money (T Cullen)

NOTE: the jump outs were conducted on the Grass, with the track rated Good.

*silk colour accuracy may vary*

bottom of page